Services

Kiehl's is proud of a long tradition of service to our customers, our neighborhoods, and our communities. Discover some of the unique services we offer both online and in-store so that we may offer optimal assistance.

CUSTOMER REGISTRY

We invite you to join Kiehl's Customer Registry so that we may be of optimal service to you. Registrants are apprised each month of Kiehl's activities, new product introductions, timely promotions, and other special announcements.

Respect for our customers is one of the core tenants of the Kiehl's philosophy. We consider the privacy of our customers with the highest regard and offer our commitment to protect your personal information. Kiehl's does not sell, rent, or share this information with third parties.

If you wish to unsubscribe from our Customer Registry, you may edit your profile under Your Account or simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of an email we have sent you.

EMAIL NEWSLETTER

We invite you to join Kiehl's Customer Registry so that we may be of optimal service to you. Registrants are apprised each month of Kiehl's activities, new product introductions, timely promotions, and other special announcements. Kiehl's does not sell, rent, or share your information with third parties.

QUALITY CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

We at Kiehl's are committed to offering you a quality customer experience. We are constantly reviewing your feedback to improve and enhance your shopping experience. You can tell us what you think by sending us some feedback in our Contact Us Form or contact our customer service hotline : (852) 3180 1651 or email us at kiehls@hk.loreal.com.

Would you like to be notified when this product is available?

Provide your email address below and we will let you know when this product becomes available

服務

多年來,Kiehl's對於能夠秉承為我們的顧客、鄰里及社區服務的悠久傳統,Kiehl's深感榮幸。探索我們於網上及店內提供的獨有服務,讓我們盡可能為您提供協助。

顧客登記

我們誠意邀請您加入Kiehl's顧客登記,以便我們為您提供最適合的服務。登記者將每月收到來自Kiehl's的活動資訊、新產品簡介、定期推廣優惠,以及其他特別宣佈。

尊重顧客是Kiehl's品牌哲學的核心精神之一。我們高度重視顧客的私隱,並承諾保護您的個人資料。Kiehl's不會向第三方售賣、租借或分享這些資料。

如果您希望取消顧客登記,可前往「您的帳戶」編輯您的個人資料,或只需打開我們發送給您的電郵,然後點按電郵下方的取消訂閱連結。

電郵通訊

我們誠意邀請您加入Kiehl's顧客登記,以便我們為您提供最適合的服務。登記者將每月收到來自Kiehl's的活動資訊、新產品簡介、定期推廣優惠,以及其他特別宣佈。Kiehl's不會向第三方售賣、租借或分享您的資料。

優質顧客服務

我們承諾提供高質素的顧客服務,並參考顧客的寶貴意見,以提高及改善服務質素。您可將您的想法或經歷,透過「聯絡我們」表格、顧客服務熱線 (852) 3180 1651 或電郵至kiehls@hk.loreal.com向我們表達。

您是否希望接收此產品的到貨通知?

請提供您的電郵地址,我們將於產品到貨時會以電子郵件通知您