Click to enlarge

Super Multi-Corrective Cream

Multi-targeted advanced anti-aging moisturizer

Super Multi-Corrective Cream

Multi-targeted advanced anti-aging moisturizer

Product details
  • Multi-targeted anti-aging moisturizer that corrects the most visible signs of aging
  • Lifts, smoothes, sculpts, re-texturizes, and moisturizes skin
  • Clinically proven to significantly improve skin
  • Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Safe for sensitive skin
  • Select Size

Total: HK$550.00

Jasmonic Acid 

Inspired by “signal molecules” secreted by plants that begins a self-repair process - Corrects wrinkles and fine lines, loss of suppleness and elasticity.

Beech Tree Extract

Sugar extracted from Beech Tree which helps improve skins overall firmness.

Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

A form of Hyaluronic acid with a lower molecular weight and size is able to penetrate deeply and fill water reserves in skin.

Print

Day: After treating skin with the serum of your choice, moisturize to lock in treatment benefits and provide all-day hydration. Recommended Day Routine 1) Treat lines & wrinkles with Powerful Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate or diminish dark spots with Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution. 2) Apply Super Multi-Corrective Cream to face and neck. 3) Protect skin with Super Fluid UV Defense SPF 50+ to prevent sun burn and skin damage.

Night: After treating skin with the serum of your choice, moisturize to lock in treatment benefits and provide all-day hydration. Recommended Night Routine 1) Treat lines & wrinkles with Powerful Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate or diminish dark spots with Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution. 2)  Replenish for younger looking skin by morning with Midnight Recovery Concentrate.  3) Apply Super Multi-Corrective Cream to face and neck.

Jasmonic Acid 

Inspired by “signal molecules” secreted by plants that begins a self-repair process - Corrects wrinkles and fine lines, loss of suppleness and elasticity.

Beech Tree Extract

Sugar extracted from Beech Tree which helps improve skins overall firmness.

Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

A form of Hyaluronic acid with a lower molecular weight and size is able to penetrate deeply and fill water reserves in skin.

Print

Day: After treating skin with the serum of your choice, moisturize to lock in treatment benefits and provide all-day hydration. Recommended Day Routine 1) Treat lines & wrinkles with Powerful Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate or diminish dark spots with Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution. 2) Apply Super Multi-Corrective Cream to face and neck. 3) Protect skin with Super Fluid UV Defense SPF 50+ to prevent sun burn and skin damage.

Night: After treating skin with the serum of your choice, moisturize to lock in treatment benefits and provide all-day hydration. Recommended Night Routine 1) Treat lines & wrinkles with Powerful Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate or diminish dark spots with Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution. 2)  Replenish for younger looking skin by morning with Midnight Recovery Concentrate.  3) Apply Super Multi-Corrective Cream to face and neck.

點擊以放大

極緻多效修護乳霜

多效極致抗衰老保濕霜

極緻多效修護乳霜

多效極致抗衰老保濕霜

產品詳情
  • 多效抗抗衰老乳霜,針對改善多種肌膚老化徵狀
  • 緊緻提升、順滑肌膚、重塑面部輪廓、改善膚質並滋潤肌膚
  • 經臨床測試,證實能顯著改善肌膚
  • 不含Paraben防腐劑及香料,敏感性肌膚也可安心使用
  • 選擇 Size

總金額: HK$550.00

茉莉酸

啟發自植物分泌的「訊號分子」,能啟動自我修復過程:修正皺紋和細紋,令肌膚回復柔軟和彈性。

櫸樹萃取

從櫸樹提取的糖分,有助提升肌膚的整體緊緻度。

微細透明質酸

分子重量及尺寸較小的透明質酸,能深入滲透肌膚並填充水分儲備。

打印

日間:於精華後使用,有效滋潤肌膚並鎖緊修護成分,令肌膚全日維持水潤。建議的日間護膚流程 1) 如要針對細紋及皺紋,建議使用維他命C抗衰老精華;如要改善色斑,可使用醫學革新維C淡斑精華。2) 將極緻多效修護乳霜塗抹於面上及頸部。3) 作為紫外線對策,使用醫學輕柔抗氧防曬乳 SPF50 PA++++保護肌膚避受陽光侵害。

晚間:於精華後使用,有效滋潤肌膚並鎖緊修護養分,令肌膚全日維持水潤。建議的夜間護膚流程 1) 如要針對細紋及皺紋,建議使用維他命C抗衰老精華;如要改善色斑,可使用醫學革新維C淡斑精華。2)  為促進肌膚修復,於翌晨重現年輕肌膚,建議使用深夜奇蹟修復精華露.  3) 將極緻多效修護乳霜塗抹於面上及頸部。

茉莉酸

啟發自植物分泌的「訊號分子」,能啟動自我修復過程:修正皺紋和細紋,令肌膚回復柔軟和彈性。

櫸樹萃取

從櫸樹提取的糖分,有助提升肌膚的整體緊緻度。

微細透明質酸

分子重量及尺寸較小的透明質酸,能深入滲透肌膚並填充水分儲備。

打印

日間:於精華後使用,有效滋潤肌膚並鎖緊修護成分,令肌膚全日維持水潤。建議的日間護膚流程 1) 如要針對細紋及皺紋,建議使用維他命C抗衰老精華;如要改善色斑,可使用醫學革新維C淡斑精華。2) 將極緻多效修護乳霜塗抹於面上及頸部。3) 作為紫外線對策,使用醫學輕柔抗氧防曬乳 SPF50 PA++++保護肌膚避受陽光侵害。

晚間:於精華後使用,有效滋潤肌膚並鎖緊修護養分,令肌膚全日維持水潤。建議的夜間護膚流程 1) 如要針對細紋及皺紋,建議使用維他命C抗衰老精華;如要改善色斑,可使用醫學革新維C淡斑精華。2)  為促進肌膚修復,於翌晨重現年輕肌膚,建議使用深夜奇蹟修復精華露.  3) 將極緻多效修護乳霜塗抹於面上及頸部。